Sundays at 9:30 AM on Orlando's TV27-WRDQ


July 14th, 2019 - featured listings

2079 Date Palm Ct - Silvia Beham - 407-353-7992 - silviabeham@aol.com

1513 Finchburg Street Minneola - April Rager - 321-689-6940 - april@theragergroup.com

2940 Harvest Lane - Tami Vincent - 321-230-1132 - Tami@REalEstatePRosFL.com

1122 Democracy Dr - Bryant Tutas - 407-873-2747 - brokerbryant@gmail.com

809 Heather Glen Cir - JR KROLL - 407-339-6930 - jrkrollrealty@gmail.com

560 Hiawatha Palm Pl - Elaine Deering - 407-375-8774 - edeering@cfl.rr.com

300 Columbia Dr 4061 - Lloyd O Steinert - 321-626-5732 - lloydsteinert@bellsouth.net

8977 Bismarck Palm Rd - Lucia Souza - 321-239-0287 - souzarealestate@hotmail.com

257 Brandy Creek Cir SE - James G Day - 321-446-2866 - jamesdayrealtor@gmail.com

925 Stockport Dr. - Maria Van Elderen - (407) 967-0125 - mvanelderen@yahoo.com

2551 Meadowview Cir - David Dorman - 407-948-8295  - david@daviddorman.com

19709 W Eldorado Drive - Karen Ledet - 407-463-2303 - karenledetrealtor@gmail.com

5311 Bridges Rd - Gloria Torres - 407-403-4050 - gloriahomesales@gmail.com

11233 Dwights Rd - April Rager - 321-689-6940 - april@theragergroup.com

2075 Genova Rd - Emma Reichert - 407-402-1662 - emmasyouragent@gmail.com

15523 Belle Meade Drive - Lenee Magnuson - 407-902-4488 - lenee@theragergroup.com

3873 Becontree Place - Tami Vincent - 321-230-1132 - Tami@REalEstatePRosFL.com

8751 Cambridge Pointe Ln - Dionne Harding, P.A - 407-283-2189 - dionneflproperty@gmail.com

1910 Gadsen Blvd - Jose A Perez - 407-381-7861 - jose@RealEstateProsFL.com

1332 Nadine Dr - Barbara Ashley-Jones -  407-448-5450 - barbara.ashleyjones@premiersir.com

109 Spencer Loop - Darryl Anglin - 407-982-6884 - darrylanglin28@gmail.com

113 Lynbrook Dr - Patricia Sullivan - 407-719-6550 - psullivan@oldetownbrokers.com

3087 Ash Park Loop - John Huebner - 407-380-2800 - john.huebner@premiumagents.net

8606 White Rose Dr - Gloria Torres - 407-403-4050 - gloriahomesales@gmail.com

1806 Lake Roberts Landing Drive - April Rager - 321-689-6940 - april@theragergroup.com

13027 Aubrey Ln - Jesse Dunbar - 724-986-0313 - jessebdunbar@gmail.com

444 Delaney Park Dr - Angelo Ciccarelli - 407-948-0784 - angelo_ciccarelli@yahoo.com

15714 Shorebird Lane - Karen Ledet - 407-463-2303 - karenledetrealtor@gmail.com

10350 Log House Road Clermont - April Rager - 321-689-6940 - april@theragergroup.com

536 Lake Avenue - Troy Bryant - 407-376-0096 - troybryant@oldetownbrokers.com

12844 Bellerive Dr Clermont - Heather Rine - 352-267-6509 - heather@theragergroup.com

2240 W Dale Cir - Tiffany Pantozzi - 407-866-8555 - tiffany.pantozzi@compass.com

715 Eastlawn Drive - Dawn Thomas - 407-579-7273 - dawn@sweethomecelebration.com