January 19th, 2018 - featured listings

1536 Resolute Street - Elamie Lanzone - 321-230-9961 - elamielanzone@gmail.com

1465 Lexington Ave - John Hayton - 407-690-9949 - john@bellewrealestate.com

322 E Central Blvd. #808 - Steve DeCristo/Jay Wood - 407-405-3800 - Jaywood@oldetownbrokers.com

 114 MONTEREY OAKS DR - Oscar Ordonez - 407-257-2199 - oscar.ordonezjr@gmail.com

504 WINDMEADOWS ST - Jennifer Johnson - 407-310-0892 - Jenn@RealEstateProsFL.com

4023 HENLEY RD - Rita Fred - 407-446-3278 - Rita@RealEstateProsFL.com

13028 Plantation Park Circle - Patrick James - 407-466-2779 - Patrickjames@oldetownbrokers.com

3060 Tioga Terrace Deltona - Hope Carter-Snoap - 407-963-6767 - HopesHomes@FutureHomeRealty.com

107 BROAD ST - Loren Smith II - 407-744-2839 - asklorensmith@gmail.com

3892 Golden Knot Drive - Ariel Vargas - 407-558-5161 - ariel@mrlisting.com

860 Mayfield Avenue - Kelly L. Price - 407.645.4321 - kelly@kellypriceandcompany.com

315 Acadia Lane - Elamie Lanzone - 321-230-9961 - elamielanzone@gmail.com

2054 ALAQUA LAKES BOULEVARD - Cynde Velez - (407) 619-5869 - CyndeVelez@gmail.com

10430 LAKE COTTAGE LN - Tom Bisienere - 407-497-1813 - tombiz@aol.com

1493 LANGHAM TERRACE - Michele Kreuscher - (407) 619-3837 - michelekrealtor@gmail.com

533 Balmoral Road Winter Park - Linda Loudon  - 407-625-3255 - lloudon@stockworth.com

5424 PENWAY DR - Jason Wallace - 614-937-4801 - jwallaceproperties@gmail.com

756 STEPHENS PASS COVE - Linda Welker - (407) 405-2452 - lindawelkerrealtor@gmail.com

121 W. Grant Street - Maria Blanchard - 407-467-0900 - otbmaria@yahoo.com

134 BRANDIWOOD COURT - Vanessa Boyd - (407) 501-8040 - vanessa@vanessaboydrealtor.com

3875 SPIRITED CIR - Sherell Joseph Wolford - 407-342-9561 - sherell@homes4saleorlando.com

1768 Paco Ct - Lori Treadaway - 386-624-3800 - Inthefloridasun@gmail.com

14015 DEEP LAKE DR - Jose A. Perez - 407-970-7395 - Jose@RealEstateProsFL.com

350 CABELLO DRIVE - Colin Peart - 407-414-4875 - mitzicannon@hotmail.com

1438 Reunion Blvd. - Bill Ross - 727 412 3744 - Ross1920@gmail.com

3504 PORTVIEW CT - TATIANA JORGE  - 407-910-8994 - realtortatianajorge@gmail.com

401 HILGARD CV - JR Kroll - 407-339-6930 - jrkrollrealty@gmail.com

2121 S. Hiawassee Road - Jake McAfee - 407-406-1108 - mcafeerealestate@gmail.com

130 Siena Gardens Cir - Jared Jones  - 407-706-5000 - jared@jaredjones.com

1566 REBECCA PLACE - Nick Firios - (407) 416-6892 - NickREBroker@gmail.com

6713 WATER STONE COURT - Dawn Kelsey - (407) 973-8745 - dawnkelsey12@gmail.com

2618 TWEED RUN - Cynde Velez - (407) 619-5869 - CyndeVelez@gmail.com

8885 VENEZIA PLANTATION DR - Maurice Pierre - 407-797-7631 - orlandohouses@gmail.com

8820 BRACKENWOOD DR - Jennifer Johnson - 407--310-0892 - Jenn@RealEstateProsFL.com

2700 HEATHERSIDE AVE - Paul Sadusky - 407-340-1422 - paulsellsorlandohomes@gmail.com

276 Englenook Dr - Dawn Kelsey - 407-973-8745 - Dawnkelsey12@gmail.com

821 Lilac Trace Lane - Jose A. Perez - 407-970-7395 - jose@realestateprosfl.com

1620 ROBERT ST - Sheila Tekler    - 321-945-2129 - csilla6109@gmail.com

1712 WILD INDIGO TER - Joe Roberts - 407-222-9122 - orlandolakefront@juno.com