ORESTV AIRED FROM SEPTEMBER 15TH 2018 - DECEMBER 29TH 2020


December 29th, 2019 - featured listings

944 Palm Cove Dr - Ozan Cifci - 407-782-4866 - ozancifci@yahoo.com

14501 Grove Resort Ave - Kam Patel  - 407-256-5206 - kampatelrealtor@gmail.com

1875 Johnson Dr - April Rager - 321-689-6940 - april@TheRagerGroup.com

9245 Beaver Cv - Hyesook Cho - 407-461-0333 - hyesook2realtor@gmail.com

5323 Sw 111th Lane Rd - Santos Lopez - 407-493-9003 - teamlopez@thelistingrealty.com

2378 Britwell Pl - Julio Sevilla, PA - 407-490-2303 - JulioSevilla@WatsonRealtyCorp.com

2407 Lacerta Dr - Brian Goodwin - 321-652-4335 - brian@407rentals.com

561 Shining Armor Ln - Paul Sadusky - 407-340-1422 - paulsellsorlandohomes@gmail.com

200 South Hill Ave - Karen Bramlett - 352-650-0820 - KarenRealtor101@gmail.com

421 Summit Ridge Pl - Hyesook Cho - 407-461-0333 - hyesook2realtor@gmail.com

16166 Johns Lake Overlook Dr - Denise Gregorie - 407-463-0080 - Denise@clocktowerrealty.net

6464 Deacon Cir - Rosana Parra - 407-466-9903 - rozucchi@hotmail.com

455 Lakewood Dr - Greg Vazzana - 321-947-7218 - gregvazzana@gmail.com

315 Acadia Ln - Elamie Lanzone - 321-230-9961 - elamielanzone@gmail.com

303 Acadia Ln - Rosana Parra - 407-466-9903 - rozucchi@hotmail.com

2321 Butler Bay Drive - Valerie Kennedy - 407-466-5466 - ValerieKennedy@colonialtown.com

140 East Morse Blvd - Andrea Sider - 407-697-4204 - Ourluxuryestate@gmail.com

17800 Bonnievista Ct - Christine Hayden - 407-832-2900 - chayden924@aol.com

313 Beloit Ave - Wendy Henner And Drew Henner - 407-406-0662 - drew@kellypriceandcompany.com

1264 Wellington Terrace - Suzy Masson Barnes  - 321-277-2182 - suzyb@oldetownbrokers.com

530 E Central Blvd Apt 404 - Shelby Norwich - 407-227-2838 - shelbynorwich@oldetownbrokers.com

1750 Sundance Drive - Janet McQuagge - 407-927-7399 - JanetMcQuagge@gmail.com

944 Spring Park Loop - Elamie Lanzone - 321-230-9961 - elamielanzone@gmail.com

711 East Ridgewood St - David "Michael" Reedy - 407-409-3835 - michael@MichaelReedy.us

1597 Katie Cv - Binish Patel - 407-463-3367 - binp1@yahoo.com

12631 Dallington Ter - Vivianne Browning - 407-883-3102 - vivianne@theragergroup.com

230 Lake Howard Drive Sw - Mike Troller - 863-398-3770 - mike.troller@thetrollergroup.com

625 Bernasek Dr - Donald Wesner - 386-956-6515 - dwesner@live.com

3100 Wessex St - Douglas Prince - 407-448-6649 - dougprince@oldetownbrokers.com

1779 Sunrise Pl - Nicci Meyer - 407-913-1131 - nicci@theragergroup.com

2765 Sun Key Pl - Shirley Guercio - 630-302-2371 - shirley@theragergroup.com

12527 Floridays Resort Dr - Jackie Cavada - 407-443-7776 - JC@JackieCavada.com

1512 Gatlin Ave - Larissa Dutra  - 407-247-2464 - larissa@bfdprime.com

1155 Lemon Bluff Rd - Vanessa Boyd - 407-501-8040 - vanessa@vanessaboydrealtor.com

1262 Stoneywood Way - Julio Sevilla, PA - 407-490-2303 - JulioSevilla@WatsonRealtyCorp.com

1307 Windy Meadow Dr - Bethany Lear  - (407) 790-2349 - blear5912@gmail.com

5134 Marina Dr - Larissa Dutra - 407-247-2464 - Larissa@bfdprime.com

1727 Sarong Pl - Viola Vis - 407-446-6870 - violavis2@gmail.com

4870 Lillian Black Rd - Cindy Lee Moore - 407-922-7355 - cindyleem2@gmail.com

1037 Bearded Oaks Ter - Jennifer Van Loon - 407-924-5680 - jennifersellsrealestate@yahoo.com

6161 Linneal Beach Dr - Lauren Walsh - 321-271-6255 - laurensellsorlando@gmail.com