November 10th, 2018 - featured listings

  

5074 Otters Den Trail - Jose Rodriguez - 407.340.6458 - jose@vivarealtygroup.com

9100 Montevello Dr - ARIEL VARGAS   - 407.558.5161   - ariel@mrlisting.com

1510 San Jacinto Cir Unit 1510 - Jose Rodriguez - 407.340.6458 - jose@vivarealtygroup.com

4322 HEIRLOOM ROSE PL - Joshua Radcliffe - 407-446-4723 - jfradcliffe@hotmail.com

257 Hazeltine Dr - John Mansker - 407.399.9261 - johnmanskerrealty@gmail.com

11879 Taranto Ln - Ivan Salguero - 407-433-7812 - ivan@buyorsellagent.com

1907 Arden Oaks Dr - David Dorman - 407-948-8295 - david@daviddorman.com

2496 Baronsmede Ct. Winter Garden - Barbara Waltman - 407-616-2790 - Bwaltman@kw.com

324 Highcroft Ct - Sandy Jablonski - 407-588-1835 - SandyJablonski@BHHSFloridaRealty.net

1409 SHADWELL CIR - Mahdi Jaffer - 407-881-3572 - Mac@alphaacq.com

1880 Taylor Ave - Shari Misturak - 321-229-2869 - creatingit15@gmail.com

390 MUIRFIELD LOOP - Patricia Rojas - 407-222-2359 - PatriciaRojasRE@gmail.com

17708 County Road 455 - Jeff Dodds - 407-937-9521 - jlangdodds@gmail.com

311 E 8TH AVE - Suzi Karr - 407.595.5258 - suzikarr@cfl.rr.com

874 Aquarina Blvd - Nancy Ann Lamens - 321-427-2952 - nancylamens@gmail.com

1011 Wild Elm St. - Kathleen Carlson - 407-361-7653 - kcarlson@imaginationrealty.net

14187 Ward Road - Sandy Harper - 407-592-4663 - Sandy@SandySellsFlorida.com

5550 MASTERS BLVD - Wendy Golding - 407-470-3894 - assetonebroker@gmail.com

303 KACHUBA CT - Kim Laney - 407-718-8322 - sellitkim@yahoo.com

593 Buckhaven Loop - David Dorman - 407-948-8295 - david@daviddorman.com

633 Woodley Road - Valeria Monteiro - 407-484-9410 - valerie@alwaysvalerie.com

616 Conure St - ARIEL VARGAS   - 407.558.5161 - ariel@mrlisting.com

100 Sweetgum Woods Ct #8C - JR Kroll - 407-910-8319 - JRKrollrealty@gmail.com

206 Canterclub Trail - Julie Vandendriessche & Jill Drafts - 407-312-1593 - info@jandjrealtors.com

3179 PEQUOD PL - Ozan Cifci - 407-782-4866 - ozan.realtor@gmail.com

1757 BELLA LAGO DR - Tony Stanley - 407-883-9694 - tony@movenextmonth.com

1566 REBECCA PL - Nick Firios - 407-416-6892 - nick@urepreferredfl.com

2225 DOE CROSSING CT - Patricia Rojas - 407-222-2359 - PatriciaRojasRE@gmail.com

1760 Blackwood Ave. - David Dorman - 407-948-8295 - david@daviddorman.com

413 Ruth Lane Orlando - Darryl Hunt "Downtown Darryl" - 407-782-8030 - downtowndarryl@gmail.com

11117 CYPRESS LEAF DR - Thanh Le.     - 407-800-8433 - thanhtherealtor@gmail.com

755 CROWS BLUFF LN - Garrett Prager       - 407-705-7184 - gprager08@gmail.com

640 Laurel Oak Lane Unit 216 - Valeria Monteiro - 407-484-9410 - valerie@alwaysvalerie.com

34 Silver Falls Circle - Gilda Santacana - 407-996-3200 - gildahomes@gmail.com

325 S Banana River Blvd 601 - Stacy Matlock - 321-544-5235 - stacymatlock1@yahoo.com

68 CRYSTAL DR - Melanie Miller - 407-745-8317 - melanielmiller07@gmail.com

44 Sawfish Ct - Larissa Dutra & Carlos Bonilla - 407-247-2464 - larissamirandafl@gmail.com

726 Marlene Dr - Dawn Kelsey - 407-973-8745 - Dawnkelsey12@gmail.com

2619 FALMOUTH RD - Paul Sadusky - 407-340-1422 - paulsellsorlandohomes@gmail.com

488 BELFRY DR - Dionne Harding, PA      - 407-283-2189       - dionneflproperty@gmail.com 

8673 Dufferin Lane - Linda Jokbengboon - 336-404-8871 - lindasellsorlando@gmail.com

1795 Astor Farms Pl - JR Kroll - 407-910-8319 - JRKrollrealty@gmail.com

1620 ROBERT ST - Csilla Tekler.     - 321-945-2129 - csilla6109@gmail.com

444 Tradition Lane - Kam patel - 407.256.5206 - KamPatelRealtor@gmail.com