March 16th, 2019 - featured listings

13920 County Road 305 - Vicky Muse & Cherie Price - 386-801-5275 - vickymuse@remax.net

2518 Holly Pine Cir - Daniel Hart - 407-247-3894 - realtordanielhart@gmail.com

2619 Falmouth Rd - Paul Sadusky - 407-340-1422 - paulsellsorlandohomes@gmail.com

3505 N HWY 19A - Sheri Hutchinson - 352-434-2253 - solutionsbyhutch@gmail.com

2406 Kesler Ct - Pierre Rene - 407-492-7342 - pmqr.realestatelistings@gmail.com

14862 Lady Victoria Blvd - Michael Barr - 407-595-9384 - frip123@hotmail.com

170 Lombardy Rd - Courtney O’Brien - 407-501-1310 - courtneyobrien.realtor@gmail.com

300 Troon Circle - Nick Carroll - 407-486-5593 - nick@jcpennyrealty.com

19100 Majestic St - Jessica Greathouse - 407-307-9070 - jgreathousehomes@gmail.com

12 Pine Street - Emily Lewis & Lynn Salmon - 704-236-8040 - emilybethlewis@gmail.com

2 1st Ct - Robert Christiano - 407-353-5714 - BobbyChristiano@gmail.com

4713 Kensington Park Blvd - Lori Lucente-Nelson - 407-401-1400 - lorilucente1@gmail.com

1196 Lakeshore Drive - Linda Weber - 352 636 4624 - andreasummersrealtor@gmail.com

3320 Stonewood Ct - Crystal Eisen - 407-312-2982 - crystaleisen@aol.com

15248 Heron Hideaway Circle - Denise Gregorie - 407-463-0080 - denise@clocktowerrealty.net

9036 Overlook Pass Dr - Shelley and Whitney Aleksic - 407-605-5845 - shelley@sunluxerealty.com

6307 Nightwind Cir - Tammi Kissinger - 321-200-7442 - tammikissinger1@gmail.com

1113 Errol Pkwy - Lisa Oswald - 321-480-0514 - noplacelikehomeflorida@gmail.com

 2431 Greenacre Rd - Julia Dumont - 407-717-5900 - julia.m.dumont@outlook.com

155 S Court Ave - Juan Colon Costales - 407-301-5852 - jcoloncfl@hotmail.com

838 Laurel View Way - Camila Alves Meyers - 281-965-6026 - camila@drphillips.properties

3252 Sky St - Maurince Pierre - 407-797-7631 - orlandohouses@gmail.com

1026 Sherrywood Ct - Mary Marwick - 727-385-9339 - marymarwickrealtor@gmail.com

1608 Pilchard Ct - Larissa Dutra - 407-247-2464 - Larissadutracre@gmail.com

1106 Orange Ave - DeAndre Perez - 407-417-5722 - deandre.flservices@gmail.com

527 Peace Dr - Larissa Dutra - 407-247-2464 - Larissadutracre@gmail.com

2964 Courtland Blvd - Michael Barr - 407-595-9384 - frip123@hotmail.com

8445 Leeland Archer Blvd - Kaitlin Sidders - 407-797-2985 - kaitlin@hoganrealtygroup.com

2157 Florida Soapberry Blvd - Rita Fred - 407-446-3278 - rita@realestateprosfl.com

516 Clayton St - Paul Sadusky - 407-340-1422 - paulsellsorlandohomes@gmail.com

4304 Summer Breeze Way - Dionne Harding - 407-283-2189 - dionneflproperty@gmail.com

4408 Acorn Court - Nick Carroll - 407-486-5593 - nick@jcpennyrealty.com

7053 Enchanted Lake Dr - Mohit Badlani - 321-945-8881 - mohit@thelistingrealty.com

13651 Glynshel Dr Winter Garden - Denise Gregorie - 407-463-0080 - denise@clocktowerrealty.net

488 Belfry Dr - Dionne Harding - 407-283-2189 - dionneflproperty@gmail.com

3509 Pershing Ave. - Janice Welch - 407-383-3337 - jwagent01@gmail.com

2080 Geronimo Trail - Brett Winters - 352-267-8270 - bwinters@oldetownbrokers.com

5918 Lokey Dr - Daniel Betancourt - 407.375.9142  - danielbetancourt@remax.net

703 Cloverleaf Blvd - Lillian Warner - 917-859-9864 - lillianwarner11@gmail.com

1010 Winderley Pl Unit 111 - Armando Perez - 407-947-6420 - APEREZPAGRI@Gmail.com