Sundays at 9:30 AM on Orlando's WRDQ-TV27


November 3rd, 2019 - featured listings

10118 Windermere Chase Boulevard - Liz Murdock - 321-402-7314 - Lizmurdockrealestate@gmail.com

4196 Foxhound Drive - Jennie Luft, PA - 352-250-1997 - jennie@regalrealtyorlando.com

14433 Paradise Tree Drive - Pamela Rehbein Ramroth - 407-488-4078 - Pamela@HomeforyourHeart.com

100 Crestwood Drive - Gabriella Nystrom Wilson - 321-303-9694 - gabriellaFLRealtor@gmail.com

1328 Foxden Road - Deborah Dapore - 407-920-7619 - deborah@daporerealty.com

530 E. Central Boulevard #306 - Shelby Norwich - 407-227-2838 - shelbynorwich@oldetownbrokers.com

1825 Hilltop Drive - Brett Winters - 352-276-8270 - bwinters@oldetownbrokers.com

10435 Carlson Circle - Jamie Bevelacqua - 407-820-7017 - Jamie@theragergroup.com

4952 Luge Lane - Caroline Nunez - 407-376-2229 - cnunez@deconovaflorida.com

5772 Lakeside Landings Boulevard - Steve Podolsky - 239-677-0051 - Steve@thelistingrealty.com

2402 Duval Avenue - Jesus Garcia - 386-561-1276 - jesus.garcia@live.com

12844 Bellerive Drive - Heather Rine - 352-267-6509 - heather@theragergroup.com

1225 Chichester Street - Lisa Gould  - 407-476-6101 - info@gouldplus.net

 7567 Green Mountain Way - Frank Andrade - 321-303-8070 - usfrank@me.com

4464 Tuscany Island Court - Kelly Price - 407-645-4321 - kelly@kellypriceandcompany.com

602 E Concord Street - Elizabeth Hobart - 407-227-8192 - beth@bethhobart.com

8321 Happy Trails - Anna Buckingham - 407-489-4531 - annakbuckingham@yahoo.com

19709 W Eldorado Drive - Karen Ledet - 407-463-2303 - karen.ledet@exprealty.com

1264 Wellington Terrace - Suzy Masson Barnes  - 321-277-2182 - suzyb@oldetownbrokers.com

1309 Radclyffe Road - Nick Firios - 407-416-6892 - nick@urepreferredfl.com

4508 Belkin Court - Christi Charpia - 352-874-9533 - Ccharpia@eragrizzard.com

8749 The Esplanade Unit #4 - Maria Quintero - 407-509-0849 - maria.quintero@premiersir.com

719 Oak Avenue Sanford - Tammy Agnini - 407-516-5877 - tammyagnini@gmail.com

 13864 Red Mangrove Dr - Rosa Cancel - 901-319-6070 - Rosa Cancel - 901-319-6070 - rcancel57@gmail.com

1344 Lochbreeze Way - Brenda Ferrandes - 813-546-3558 -brenda.premiumproperties@gmail.com

33754 Terragona Drive - Bryant Day - 352-988-3447 - Bryant Day - homerealestatepro@gmail.com

2593 Grassy Point Dr - Milena Phan - 407-716-0107 - Milena Phan - 407-716-0107 - askforhomes@gmail.com

106 Stonington Way - Eric Hansen - 407-448-1783 - eric@realtorhansen.com

658 Shropshire Loop - Karuna singhvi - 407-760-3297 - KarunasellsFlorida@gmail.com

911 Alameda Drive - Nick Firios - 407-416-6892 - nick@urepreferredfl.com

547 Dominish Estates Drive - Gloria Torres - 407-403-4050 - gloriahomesales@gmail.com

4703 FLack Court - Jorge A. Orellana - 407-724-4828 - Jorgesellsorlando@gmail.com

487 Julian Lane - Patricia Sullivan - 407-719-6550 - psullivan@oldetownbrokers.com

10127 Chesham Drive - Karen Bramlett - 352-650-0820 - KarenRealtor101@gmail.com

12402 Sumter Drive - Phyllis Au-Yang - 407-808-3381 - phyllisrealtor@yahoo.com

8606 White Rose Drive - Gloria Torres - 407-403-4050 - gloriahomesales@gmail.com

134 Verde Way - Kris Julian - 407-421-6187 - Krisjulian@att.net

1735 Carlton Street - Linda Copeland - 407-687-7967 - linda6701@aol.com

110 East Cherry Place - Melissa Stalzer - 386-405-3457 - mstalzer@cfl.rr.com

8417 Saint Marino Boulevard - Veronica Ochoa - 407-404-0336 - vero8a@gmail.com

1128 Bella Vista Circle - Jill Drafts & Julie Vandendriessche - 407-421-0277 - Info@jandjrealtors.com

5311 Bridges Road - Gloria Torres - 407-403-4049 - gloriahomesales@gmail.com